A Cornucopia of Interesting Items for Fall

 

4fingersFriday 4: Like the colors of the leaves of fall…random yet interesting.

This month has gotten off to a particularly busy start in my world which prevented me from posting a Friday 4 last week. I was fortunate enough to attend and present at the OESIS (Online Education Symposium for Independent Schools) last week in Boston and then attended the Westminster Teaching Symposium this week so I have been busy trying to take in and learn as much as I can and share what I have learned with my colleagues and my PLN.

There is no theme to this week’s Friday 4 other than here is a bunch of items that I have come across of late that have made it into my Diigo library.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *